![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
||
![]() |
|
![]() |
||
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
هذا الموقع مخصص للعلاقات الزوجية المهذبة و الثقافة الجنسية و لا يتضمن أى صور أو أى مواد مثيرة و لكن به من الموضوعات مالا يناسب من هم أقل من 18 سنة.
|
|||||||
| حواء والجمال كريمات , ماسكات , اقنعة , مكياج جميع مايخص بشرتك كيفية العناية بها , مايضرها , كيف تحافظين على بشرة ناعمة وصافية كالاطفال , التقشير و التفتيح ومضاره , نصائح وأسرار ووصفات وخلطات خاصة بالبشرة |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | أدوات الموضوع | انواع عرض الموضوع |
|
|
#1 (permalink) | ||
|
مــــبـــــدع
![]() ![]() تاريخ التسجيل: 11-06-2008
الدولة: جدة
المشاركات: 426
|
منتجات Biolor
السلام عليكم
كيفكم يا حلووووين انا حابة اسالكم عن الشركة السويسرية مندوباتهم يروحوا البيوت ويسوووا جلسات بعدين يوصفوووا كريمات وعلاج حسب بشرتك مين جرب منتجاتهم تقولي رجاءا ![]()
__________________
الحب ليس العثور على إنسان مثالي
الحب أن نرى الشخص الناقص مثالي __________________ |
||
|
|
|
|
|
#3 (permalink) | ||
|
عضو جديد
تاريخ التسجيل: 08-05-2009
المشاركات: 2
|
رد: منتجات Biolor
*********************** WARNING********************
This is a Fraud company i.e "Nassabeen" I did a lot of research and I can prove it to you: 1) if you google online, you will not get many hits other than their homepage and few ARABIC forums asking about it you can conclude from this that it is a new fraud company that does not exist! because the hits are very low and if it is a new company, then why are their products very expensive, it is a not a brand name with history. 2) they do not have shops to buy their product from why is that, again, because they do not exist 3) if you check their *** site, they only sell in the middle east and siwss ONLY so what about the rest of Europe!!!! why are not they selling in the UK, Germany, France, Italy, simply because they can not fool them and if they get caught they will be in deep Sh*t Saudi Arabia, Quatar, Kuwait ...etc are easy traget for them! 4) again, on their homepage, if you need to contact them by email, it is hot-mail accounts!!!!! a professional company would never use hot-mail account. come one, if you claim to be the best of the best with expensive products then you should at least have @biolor.com emails for your sales women 5) I read on one of the Arabic forums online that the sales woman told the customer that the product is expensive because it has some gold extracts in it. I am sorry but have you ever seen the film Dumb and Dumber!!! 6) The homepage does not look professional as well, not enough information about their product, it is a cheap homepage. their should be a lab section, science section explaining how good their product is. just compare it to Loreal homepage and you will understand what I mean L'Oréal : cosmetics, beauty, perfumes 7) I strongly believe that they make the boxes in China, fill it in with some Loreal products and sell it as Biolor. I l sorry for the people who bought their fake productssorry for writing in English, but I do not have an Arabic keyboard! __________________ |
||
|
|
|
![]() |
| الذين يشاهدون محتوى الموضوع الآن : 1 ( الأعضاء 0 والزوار 1) | |
| أدوات الموضوع | |
| انواع عرض الموضوع | |
|
|
|
الساعة الآن 08:23.
موقع حلوة - ابراج مكتوب - للرجال فقط - الثقافة الجنسية - الحياة الزوجية - اختبار القدرة الجنسية - للمقبلين على الزواج - الحمل و الولادة - اخبار الفنانين - كلمات الاغاني تجارة الكترونية - منتديات الامارات - اناشيد طيور الجنة - العاب - العاب بنات - صور اطفال - صوت الاسلام - الفراشة - عالم حواء - منتديات - طيران - سفر - كورة - ابراج – حظك اليوم - اخبار - كليبات - العاب فلاش - التنمية البشرية - بنت الحلال – زواج - اصحاب–تعارف - مدونات مكتوب – مدونات عربية - توبيكات - العاب بنات- العاب تلبيس-العاب ماكياج |
||||